Kontakt

Betriebsleitung / Verkauf
Michael Bode ( Geschäftsführer )
Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 84
E-Mail: michael.bode@kso-beizerei.de

Stv. Betriebsleiter / Verkauf
Jürgen Bode ( Geschäftsführer )

Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 89
E-Mail: juergen.bode@kso-beizerei.de

Kfm. Geschäftsführung
Matthias Fries ( Geschäftsführer )

Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 74
E-Mail: matthias.fries@kso-beizerei.de


Auftragszentrum
Minela Miftari 
Tel.: 02739/8707-75
E-Mail: minela.miftari@kso-beizerei.de

Niklas Fischer
Tel.: 02739/8707-79
E-Mail: niklas.fischer@kso-beizerei.de


Qualitätsmanagement
Janine Volk

Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 81
E-Mail: janine.volk@kso-beizerei.de


Silke Kopka
Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 82
E-Mail: silke.kopka@kso-beizerei.de